Svay Rieng province

Agricultural Development Cooperatives of Peam Metrey (ADCPM)
Basac Agricultural Cooperative (BSAC)
Chek Agricultural Cooperative (CHAC)
Family Economic Development Association​ (FEDA)
Kam Pong Chamlaang Commune Farmers Association (CFA-KCL)
Koytrabaek​ Commune Farmers Association (CFA-KTB)
Krous Commune Development Association (CDA)
Portireach Agricultural Cooperative (PTRAC)
Svay Ang Agricultural Cooperative (SACS)
Svay Chrum Agricultural Cooperative (SCHAC)
Svay Rieng Colletive Farmers Product Agricultural Cooperative
Svay Tayean Agricultural Cooperative (STYAC)
Thlork Farmers' Association (CFA-THL)
Thnort Commune Farmer’s Association (CFA-THN)

Prey Veng province
Agricultural Development Cooperatives of Mongkul Mean Chey (ADCM)
Phum Kantrean Agricultural Development Community (PKADC)
Phum Yoeung Agricultural Development Cooperative (PYADC)
Rithy Ta Aung Agricultural Cooperatives (RTAAC)
Thkov Agricultural Cooperatives (TKAC)

Kandal province
Livelihood Improvement Agricultural Cooperatives (LIAC)
Ponleu Kaksekor Thmey Association (PKT)

Kampong Thom  province

Agricultural Development Cooperative of Trapeang Russei (ADCTPR)

Siem Reap province

Integrated Agricultural Development Cooperatives-Bakorng Angkor
Melon Association Siem Reap Meanchey

Kampot province

Ruprum Samakee Rongroeung Agricultural Cooperatives (RSRAC)

Kep province

Tob Nob Ang Agricultural Cooperatives (TNAAC)

Tbong Khmom province

Thermcheat Baitang Kroch Chhmar Agricultural Cooperatives (TBKCAC)

Kampong Cham province

Sombor Manchey Agricultural Community (SMAC)