CFAP 7th General Assembly_2019!

CFAP 7th General Assembly, 5th mandates (2019-2023) of the Cambodian Farmer Federation Association of Agricultural Producers (CFAP Cambodia). The GA elected a new presidency’s mandate of the board and validation of a new term of executive committee and chief executive officer (CEO) for 2019-2023.

The board members are composed of:
1. Mrs. An Sarun, Chairwoman
2. Mr. Ken Yaim, First Deputy Chairman
3. Mr. Chheng Thong, Second Deputy Chairman
4. Mr. Kong Savoeurn, Third Deputy Chairman
5. Mr. Vann Ien, Forth Deputy Chairman

Executive Committee and Secretariat
1. Mr. Sok Sotha, lead founder and managing director

March 29, 2019